What is Abloxx?

Abloxx-Tokens sind ERC-20 Tokens, die auf der Ethereum-Blockchain basieren. Diese können auf jeder ERC-20-kompatiblen Wallet gespeichert werden. Abloxx ist einer der ersten Token weltweit, welcher bereits während der Verkaufsphase echte Anwendungsfälle geschaffen hat.

250.000.000

Limitierte Umlaufmenge

Teroxx

Akzeptanz von XAB in der näheren Zukunft

Community

100.000+ nach Marketingkampagnen

25

Qualifizierte Team Mitglieder

Vorteile von Abloxx Token

Einer der ersten Anwendungsfälle ist ein lizenziertes Handelsunternehmen namens Teroxx. Über Teroxx ist es für jeden Abloxx-Inhaber möglich, mit nur einer einzigen Transaktion an Teroxx am gesamten Kryptomarkt teilzunehmen. Es braucht keine besonderen Vorkenntnisse, um von diesem Markt zu profitieren. Teroxx bildet einen speziellen Pool, der ausschließlich den Abloxx-Token und deren Besitzern zugeordnet ist. Wenn Sie Ihre Token in der von Teroxx zur Verfügung gestellten Wallet speichern, erhalten Sie immer wieder einen Bonus aus diesem Pool.

abloxx

Erreichte Meilensteine

January
2018
Application for licences and leagal implementation
March
2018
$ 1.000.000 fund raising completed
April
2018
Start of programming
May
2018
Fund License and registered fun
July
2018
Smart Contract Creation
August
2018
Providing services for exchanging and providing a virtual currency wallet
October
2018
Official lunch of the distribution platform
November
2018
Conception of the Teroxx App
December
2018
Development start of the Teroxx App
January
2019
Official start a global Abloxx token distribution
March
2019
Lunch beta version Teroxx App
April
2019
Start of the Teroxx App test phase
July
2019
Successful completion of the test phase of the app
August
2019
Teroxx App listed on the Google Play Store
September
2019
Teroxx App listed on the Apple store
October
2019
Start Cooperation with creditcard publisher
November
2019
Abloxx Bonus Program launch
December
2019
Teroxx App exchange feature launch
January
2020
First Teroxx bonus programm payout for Abloxx investors
March
2020
Launch Teroxx creditcard program for using crypto-currencies in dailylife
May
2020
Planning of the Teroxx AIF for institutional investors
July
2020
New Abloxx distribution partnership
August
2020
First AIF cooperations signed
September
2020
New innovative TeroxxWalletApp Design
November
2020
New KYC partnership with Jumio
December
2020
TeroxxWalletApp update & Jumio KYC integration
March
2021
Teroxx AIF approved by FMA Liechtenstein
May
2021
Teroxx AIF distribution approval for the D-A-CH (Germany, Austria, Switzerland) region
July
2021
Teroxx AIF issue sum raised - 1.800.000 US-Dollar
August
2021
Jumio AML service partnership
September
2021
Anonced soon

Things you should know

Token erhalten

Über unsere Vertriebs- und Einkaufspartner Capiteus Holding Ltd. und Highfly Ventures Ltd. ist es möglich, Abloxx Token zu erhalten. Capiteus Holding Ltd. bietet verschiedene Wertkarten (Abloxx Coupon) für verschiedene Produkte an, die Sie bei Highfly Ventures Ltd. einlösen können. Der Vorteil ist, dass man vergünstigte Angebote auf das jeweilige Produkt erhält. Ein guter Ruf und zufriedene Kunden waren ausschlaggebend für unsere jetzige Zusammenarbeit.

Das lagern von Tokens

Abloxx können auf verschiedenen ERC-20-kompatiblen Wallets gespeichert werden und werden nach der Ausgabe einer bestimmten Menge an XAB auf das beim Einlösen eines Toquons hinterlegte Wallet übertragen. Sobald man im Besitz von Abloxxtokens ist, können diese auf der Wallet von Teroxx gespeichert werden, die eine der ersten Akzeptanzstellen sein wird. Zusätzlich erhält man einen Bonus, wenn man die Token bei Teroxx speichert.

Marketing und Community Bindung

Abloxx setzt auf ein Marketingsystem, das dem normalen Token-Verkauf oder dem Standard-Direktmarketing für ICOs überlegen ist. Durch die Empfehlung eines externen Produkts werden alle Abloxx-Token anteilig an die Community verschenkt, die sich dadurch aufbaut und eines dieser Produkte erwirbt. Community-Mitglieder können auch besondere Belohnungen erhalten, wenn sie diese an andere weiter empfehlen.

Soziale Medien, Kommunikation und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Künftig wird die gesamte Social Media-, Kommunikations- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit von einem eigens ernannten Social Media- und Kommunikationsmanager mitgestaltet und vollständig überwacht. Es wird eine Präsenz in den folgenden Social Media Kanälen gestaltet und angezeigt: Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Telegram, Newsletter sowie eine 24/7-Support-Chatfunktion.

Management

Thomas Jöbstl

Founder & CEO

Christoph Pliessnig

Founder & CEO

Feedback von Investoren
Das sagen einige unserer Investoren über uns.

Siegfried Wengler

Stefan Häffner

Achim Winter

Kontaktieren Sie uns

What is Abloxx?

Abloxx tokens are ERC-20 compliant tokens based on the Ethereum blockchain. These can be stored on any ERC-20 compatible wallet. Abloxx is one of the first tokens worldwide that has already built real use cases during the sales phase.

250.000.000

Limited Supply

Teroxx

Accepting XAB in the future

Community

100.000+ after marketing

25

Qualified Team members

Benefits of Abloxx Tokens

One of the first usecases is a licensed trading company called Teroxx. Via Teroxx it is possible for every Abloxx holder to participate in the complete crypto market with only one single transaction to Teroxx. You don't need any special prior knowledge to be part of it. Teroxx forms a special pool, which is assigned exclusively to Abloxx tokens and its owners. If you store your tokens in the wallet provided by Teroxx, you will get a bonus from this pool again and again.

abloxx

Milestones reached

Things you should know

Receive Tokens

You get Abloxx by redeeming toquons. Toquons are valuecards. Due to the acceptance of Toquons it is easy and safe to get your Abloxx tokens. Through the partnership with Toqunia which sells these toquons it is possible to get to Abloxxtokens. Toquons of Toqunia can also be redeemed for other purposes. These can be experienced directly at toqunia.

Storage of the Tokens

Abloxx can be stored on various ERC-20 compliant wallets.After issuing a certain amount of XAB, they are transfered to the wallet deposited when redeeming a Toquon. Once you own Abloxxtokens, they can then be stored on the wallet of Teroxx, which will become one of the first points of acceptance. Additionally you get a bonus when storing the tokens at Teroxx.

Marketing and Community Building

Abloxx relies on a marketing system superior to that used for normal token sales or the st andard direct marketing system for ICO. By recommending an external product, all Abloxx tokens are given away proportionately to the community, which builds itself up and acquires one of these products. Community members can also receive special rewards by referring them to others.

Social Media, Communication and Public Relations

In future, all social media, communication and public relations will be partly designed and completely monitored by a specially appointed social media and communication manager. A presence in the following social media channels will be designed and displayed: Twitter, Steemit, Telegram, Newsletter as well as a 24/7 support chat function.

Management

Thomas Jöbstl

Founder & CEO

Christoph Pliessnig

Founder & CEO

Investors Feedback
This is what some of our investors say about us.

Siegfried Wengler

Siegfried Wengler

Stefan Häffner

Stefan Häffner

Achim Winter

Achim Winter

Contact us

We use cookies. By clicking or navigating the site, you agree to allow our collection of information on and off Teroxx through cookies. Learn More
That's Fine
+